German Masters

The German Masters are the second oldest national event run by the DDV. For the first time it was played in 1988 and took place in Düsseldorf. From there it moved to Bremen, one year later to Marktheidenfeld. From 1991 - 1999 it took place in Bad Soden, 2000 - 2008 in Erlensee and since 2009 it is played in Kirchheim.

Beside the singles events for women and men a team competition for teams from those state associations is played which are members of the DDV. The state associations can register several teams.

The most successful woman is Heike Jenkins who won 14 titles followed by Irina Armstrong with 4 titles. With 4 titles Andre Welge is the most successful man followed by Andy Kröckel and Jyan Artut with three titles each.

Women Men
1988Heike Jenkins Alex Enders
1989Gabi NiewindRainer Baumdick
1990Heike Jenkins Abbie Burke
1991Heike Jenkins Andree Welge
1992Heike Jenkins Kai Pfeiffer
1993Heike Jenkins Andreas Kröckel
1994Gabi KosuchAndreas Kröckel
1995Heike Jenkins Jürgen Nau
1996Heike Jenkins Frank Mast
1997Elke KleinMarcel Schmidt
1998 Heike Jenkins Michael Rosenauer
1999Heike Jenkins Thomas Wille
2000Anke KirchermeierMichael Rosenauer
2001Heike Jenkins Colin Rice
2002Heike Jenkins Thomas Wille
2003Kerstin NiederauTomas Seyler
2004Nermine WilkeJyhan Artut
2005Marene WestermannAndree Welge
2006Heike Jenkins Andree Welge
2007Bianca StrauchAndreas Kröckel
2008Bianca StrauchAndree Welge
2009Heike Jenkins Rainer Umlauf
2010Heike Jenkins Kevin Münch
2011Irina ArmstrongOlaf Tupuschies
2012Irina ArmstrongJyhan Artut
2013Irina ArmstrongMaik Langendorf
2014Irina ArmstrongJyhan Artut
2015Steffi ZwitkowitschDimitri van Den Bergh
2016Steffi ZwitkowitschMartin Schindler
2017Steffi LückTobias Seibert
2018Aileen de GraafScott Baker
2019Irina ArmstrongFlorian Hempel
2022Stefanie LückOle Holtkamp

Contact © Global Darts. All Rights Reserved. Impressum